Landmarks Commission


The mission of the New Berlin Landmarks Commission is to serve the people of the city as stewards of improvements and districts and to develop historical, cultural, social, political, and economic interest in our community. Continuation of our heritage for current and future generations is accomplished through the perpetuation and use of such improvements and districts and by educating the citizenry and fostering in them a deep sense of civic pride in the beauty and noble accomplishments of the past and present.

View more information on Landmarks and the Landmarks Commission.

By-Laws (PDF)


  • 6:30 pm on the third Thursday of each month
  • City Hall/Conference Room AB, 3805 S Casper Drive, New Berlin, WI 53151

Agendas & Minutes

View Minutes prior to March 1, 2011

To contact the Landmarks Commission Chair, please Email


Term Expiration Date
Peggy Ament
Citizen Member
October 1, 2025
VacantCitizen Member
Lori DoyleChairpersonOctober 1, 2024
Sally KahlfeldtCitizen Member
October 1, 2025
Patti OrzelCitizen Member
October 1, 2026
Jennifer TyskiewiczCitizen MemberOctober 1, 2026
Anne Marquardt
Citizen Member
October 1, 2025
Scott La FeverCouncil Representative
April 2024
Cheryl Warczak
Treasurer, Citizen Member
October 1, 2024